IGNOU Syllabus | IGNOU PGCIV Syllabus Structure | IGNOU Post Graduate Certificate Syllabus | IGNOU PGCIV Books – Students who are looking for their syllabus structure of IGNOU PGCIV programme can get their complete syllabus from this page. We must inform you about the credit system which is available for the new syllabus. Each of the courses is provided with the appropriate credit.

During the time of seeking admission, candidates are required to choose their respective credit courses. For completing the IGNOU PGCIV Course (Post-Graduate Certificate in An Introduction To The Vedas in the Light of Sri Aurobindo), candidates need to choose these credit courses in each of these semesters or every year. Many courses are available at the same time for the selection of the PGCIV course. Some of these courses are compulsory while some of them are optional courses.

IGNOU PGCIV Syllabus (Updated)

Course Code Course Name Credits
MAISF-01 An Introduction to Integral Studies-Key perspectives from the works of Sri Aurobindo and the Mother 1
MAISI-02 An Introduction to Shruti Literature and the Vedic Symbolism in the lights of Sri Aurobindo 1
MAISI-03 The Vedic Myths of Creation and the Concept of Sacrific 1
MAISL-04 Research Practicum in An Introduction to the Vedas 1

After every few years, the university updates its old syllabus in order to be updated with the time. The syllabus of IGNOU PGCIV is changed on the basis of future goals for students, that’s why the IGNOU removes the old syllabus with the new one or get that updated according to the level. The university changes or updates its syllabus at any time without prior notice to the candidates. So, keeping that in mind, ignoutv.in providing the latest and updated syllabus structure to our IGNOU PGCIV students so they must also remain updated with time.

Also, Check- IGNOU Syllabus 2020-21 (Updated)

Post-Graduate Certificate in An Introduction To The Vedas in the Light of Sri Aurobindo – Syllabus Structure

We will provide you the complete syllabus structure of PGCIV here on this page itself. The syllabus will be provided in semester wise including the name of the chapters of IGNOU PGCIV Books (Post-Graduate Certificate in An Introduction To The Vedas in the Light of Sri Aurobindo). This will help our candidates to take a decision regarding the examination, whether they wanna appear for it or not. It’s totally up to them. The name of the subjects with the name of the chapters will help you to choose your preferred field for studying for the examination. The syllabus structure of PGCIV can also be checked before you take admission for this course all are confused. So, we recommend our candidates to check out their syllabus of PGCIV on time.

Previous articleIGNOU MPS Syllabus
Next articleIGNOU PGCBHT Syllabus


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here